Office of Studies

Office of Teaching, Diplomas, Continuous Education

The combined ministerial decree dated 28, February, 2018 provided for the restructuring of the School and the organization of its technical services. The Office of Teaching, Diplomas, Continuing Education is one of the three offices of the School. More than 200 students are enrolled at the first level of studies, approximately 50 at the second level, and around 160 students at the third level. This Office includes the following:

  • The Department of Public Policies and Comparative Systems
  • The Department of International Relations
  • The Service of Continuing Education
  • The Service of Teaching, Training, and Evaluation
  • The Service of Diplomas

This office is dedicated to offer all its students an education of high standard at all levels and to provide for the appropriate environment for research and study.