Ecole Nationale supérieure de sciences politiques

Messagerie | Français | عربـي
More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com - July 22, 2013!


Presentation of the department of public policy


The department of public policy receives students in core curriculum. After succeeding in the school entrance exams, the new class is entitled to a semester of a varied education.

During the first semester, students attend lectures, seminars and tutorials. The taught modules focus on the review of key concepts and fundamental notions around which are built Sciences convened by the curriculum of Master. Students from all social sciences affirm and sharpen their knowledge in order to develop the theoretical foundation acquired during the first graduation, which is: Bachelor Degree.

The modules draw their program from various disciplines such as; History, Sociology, Philosophy, and analysis of political speeches in foreign languages. This mosaic allows students to expand their areas of knowledge and sharpen their critical thinking.:

The lectures, which are given by specialized teachers in political sciences with their openness to other sciences, outline the whole class specialties proposed by the four departments of the School. At the end of this semester, three notes t assess the students’ ability to analyze and verified synthesis as research and examination, students are directed to the four departments. Starting from the second semester of the public policy department proposes two specialties:

  • The comparative political systems.

  • Comparative public policy.

The academic orientation of these two specialties reinforce the scientific approaches, which will help understand the functioning of institutionalized organizations in one hand, and get involved in the reflection of the programs once requested in the other hand.

The head of the department is Mrs. Naima Bayhou , with her colleagues of long experience in teaching and research strive to give students the best of themselves by supporting them in their training. The collegiate teams ensures the enrichment of the department’s life through workshops, seminars and scientific initiatives.

Ecole Nationale supérieure de sciences politiques

Messagerie | English | عربـي
More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com - July 22, 2013!


Présentation du département de politiques publiques


Le département des politiques publiques reçoit les étudiants en tronc commun. Après avoir réussi au concours d'entrée à l'Ecole, la nouvelle promotion a droit à un semestre pour un enseignement varié.

Durant le premier semestre les étudiants suivent des cours sous forme de conférences, de séminaires et de travaux dirigés. Les modules enseignés s'attachent à revoir les grands concepts et les notions fondamentales autour desquels se construisent les sciences convoquées par le cursus du Master. Ainsi les étudiants venus de toutes les sciences sociales affirment et affûtent leurs connaissances pour développer le socle théorique acquis lors de la première graduation à savoir : la License.

Les modules puisent leur programme de disciplines diverses comme L'Histoire, la Sociologie, la Philosophie, et l'analyse du discours politique en langues étrangères. Cette mosaïque permet à l'étudiant d'élargir ses domaines de connaissance et d'aiguiser son esprit critique.:

Les cours magistraux que dispensent des enseignants spécialisés en sciences politique avec leur ouverture sur les autres sciences esquissent à l'ensemble de la promotion les spécialités offertes par les quatre départements de l'Ecole. A l'issue de ce semestre, sanctionné par trois notes qui évaluent leur faculté d'analyse et de synthèse vérifiée sous forme de travaux de recherche ( exposé) et des travaux sur table (examen), les étudiants sont orientés vers les quatre départements A partir du deuxième semestre le département des politiques publiques offre deux spécialités.

  • Les systèmes politiques comparés

  • Politiques publiques comparées.

L’orientation académique de ces deux spécialités les confortent dans les approches scientifiques, lesquelles permettront de comprendre la fonction des organisations institutionnelle d’une part, et de s’impliquer d’autre part ,dans la réflexion des programmes ,une fois solliciter sur le terrain.

A la tête du département Madame Naîma Bayhou, et ses collègues ayant une longue expérience dans l'enseignement et la recherche s'évertuent à donner aux étudiants le meilleur d'eux-mêmes en les accompagnant dans leur formation. L’équipe collégiale veille à enrichir la vie du département par des journées d'étude, de colloques et d'initiatives scientifiques.